Thank you to all those who supported our young players with our Easter Raffle.

The winners were as follows:

1st = Hayley Taura

2nd = Wayne Selkirk

3rd = Moewaka Lacey

4th = Amaia Edwards

5th = Tetahuna

Bonus Draw = Jessie Hewitt

All prizes have been collected.

Once again, thank you for supporting our players who will be competing at the Basketball Pacific Easter Tournament in Tauranga.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /nfs/c05/h01/mnt/71847/domains/rotoruabasketball.org.nz/html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Comments are closed.